By The Way
posted on: 2003-08-24 @ 10:59 p.m.
That stupid virus is slowing everything down and bugging the hell outta me. You know you've got problems when you're permenantly stressed but tired and even just the thought of food makes you feel sick but you feel hungry.

I went with Annies family to watch her cousin sing today. Shes excellent. I was just listening to her thinking shes far too good for this. She should be on a proper stage with professional music and cheering fans. Oh well. She'd give those bloody Pop Idol and Fame Academy contestants a run for their money! Tee Hee.

After that we went to see American Pie: The Wedding. It was okay but not as good as the first two. I've been on the internet researching Frank Capra as I've had a complete change of heart. I was going to do my A2 Film Coursework on Baz Luhrmann but I've changed my mind. Still havent actually got around to starting any work though.

I have the day off work tomorrow because it's bank holiday so maybe I will start something then. Yeah right.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host