Ghosts
posted on: 2003-08-26 @ 11:36 p.m.
Tuesday,

A short Summary: Himself rang, thought it was Wednesday, been bowling with a french maid Grrrrrrrr, Loves me sooo much: Hmmmmmmmmmmm. went shopping, pub and played snooker with work people, went home, chatted to Annie on phone, went on Internet. The End.

I've been thinking a lot lately about Ghosts. Uh Huh. My dad has seen a Ghost; A Gravedigger and it appeared and stayed for half an hour in the living room of a friends house when he was sleeping over there on his own. I asked Amelia and she has seen a few things and have heard them and they have given messages to her. My Nan has heard them and they give messages to her; a tap on her shoulder at a crucial time when her mum was dying for example. She says not to be scared of the messages they send. Im finishing this off the next day because I got scared lol. I think I do believe in them and would like to see one but that would be so screepy.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host