Catch up
posted on: 2003-07-27 @ 2:21 p.m.
I havent wrote for ages, I dont know why. Last Friday I went romford with amelia. I bought a Flower Fairies book, yay! I used to read them when I was little and lost them and friday I found it again! Anyway, this friday I went romford again with Amelia, we are creatures of habit!

Pauls not leaving till the 19th :0( Grrrrrrrrrrr Its not bloody fair. I shouldnt have to be worried everytime I go to work and I shouldnt have to be hassled all the time. But I am in this postion and am not getting myself out of it so I'm accountable as Dr Phil would say!

Its late and I have to get up really early to tidy my room tomorrow before my dad starts laying the floor and finds out that I havent actually tidied. Oh blah, I really havent got the energy to do anything except stare at the computer secreen



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host