And the Good
posted on: 2003-07-24 @ 11:28 p.m.
Good moments of the holiday;

1. Alex making me a lovely coffee every morning, Its the little things that make the difference.

2. Going into each others beds every morning and night for a kiss and a cuddle.

3. Watching Alex change a tyre.

4. The night we wnt back early to the hotel room.

5. Watching Alex go nightswimming in his boxers and then coming out and saying I love you.

6. Always holding my hand in the car.

7. Making sure I had suncream on every day!

8. Buying me a donut after I got bit on the foot and carrying me out of the sea.

9. Teaching me how to snorkel.

10. Giving me all the hearts in a deck of the cards as a sign.

11. Trying but bottling out of saying I love you earlier.

12. Showers together.

13. Alexs mum telling me that after the accident he went off and had a littly cry because he felt so guilty and then kept apologising, paid for his mum to have an X - RAY and wouldnt swim in the sea until his mum was well and she could swim too.

14. The hug he gave me when I arrived and outside in the car park.

15. Watching him asleep and seeing the outline of his body through the sheet.

16. Teasing me.

17. Being so pleased when I gave him a sexual tip!

18. Saying your too lovely for your own good when I bought his mum and dad a bottle of Oyzo.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host