Bad........
posted on: 2003-07-24 @ 11:18 p.m.
Bad moments of the holiday;

1. Sometimes men can be so thoughtless. Me and Alex were talking about this girl who we used to go to school with and Sue said who is she and I started describing her and then alex said: "yeh shes got big boobs!" Errr Hello, what a bastard thing to say. And I looked at him and he said "What she has." Well, so what, how is that bloody relevant? Its obvious that boys do look at girls breasts but you dont ram it down your girlfriends throat. And he genuinely didnt know why I had the hump with him after that :0( MEN!

2. Sitting in a restaurant after going to the beach and Alex asked his dad what something on the menu meant in English and I said what it meant because on the right of the menu it said it in english but he didnt listen and shouted at me: "Are you Greek? No, when you understand Greek then you can say what it says." Grrrrrrrrrrrr I started crying in front of his mum and dad who kept asking me what was wrong and he still didnt apologise till after an hour later and I didnt speak to him until he did say sorry. :0( I should let him read this bit or just let it go?



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host