Come back........
posted on: 2003-07-24 @ 10:51 p.m.
So.... went to Romford with Annie, she bought a belt and I bought the keyring that Alex gave me and I lost! Its a lovely ME2u bear keyring holding a heart! We had coffee and I had a Frappucinio, yum! :0) Annie and me actually disagreed on something today! I hate Good Charlotte and lurve Justin Timberlake and she vice versa! Also she hates Frapuccinio, Tut, Tut! Talking of Annie, we really have to start seeing each other more, we are drifting apart.

Anyways, am chatting to Paul on the net :0/ Grrrrrr and Mags has given him a leaving date of the 17th but James wants him to start the 7th! Please, please, please start the 7th! Alex gets back the 30th which means we wouldnt be working together a single saturday while Alex is back! Im having the 1st and 2nd of August off so wont be ther on any fridays; all thats left is one monday and I'll make sure I see Anna or that, that day. Thats if he does leave on the 7th. Purleeeeeeaasssseeeeeeeee, I want a normal life back :0( Ive got away with it for nearly 5 months so I can last a bit longer.

I love Alex so much, I cant wait till he gets home :0( He txt me today :0) He said he misses me and he wants to hold me in his arms and he really loves me :0) Hurry back Alex.......





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host