Sagapo
posted on: 2003-07-22 @ 11:09 p.m.
Well, today I stuck to the plan and didnt really do much. I feel better about it now though. I joined a few diary rings and generally just dossed about. I did watch American Beauty twice though :0) Its such a great film.

Alex txted me today so I have had some contact. I miss him so much already and even when he gets back I wont have every day with him like I did on holiday. Every morning we'd wake up and get into each others bed for a hug and then he'd insist on making me a Frappucinio. I know now we could live together very happily, we got on so well.

We talked about that as well. The future, what we will do together. He would freak out if I began a conversation like that in the old days. Im just so happy that finally its real but its hard when hes not here. I cant help worrying about other stuff like work, blah. Ive got to sort that situation out now and fast. I'll be back tomorrow so I will see the changes for myself, hopefully they will be good.

I found a Diary and now ive lost it again. I thought the username was dawntreader or fallen star but now I cant find it again in the members directory so if anyone knows please tell me *hopeful*

I'll never forget the night we went back early to the tel, it was so special and romantic. It feels different when your in love, like your floating above the clouds! Sounds silly I know :0/

I bought 18 postcards on Spetsey of paintings and some shots of the island and have put them all up in my room. Ive also sorted out the shelfs and put up more photos of Alex :0) I love my room now. The door is being painted a lovely colour. However, coming back from Greece it was revealed to me that my mum and dad had painted my lobby leading up to the room. When I saw it for the first time it looked a nice yellow colour but now its started to look a horrible, fluorescent green kinda colour, NOT GOOD :0/

I bought a beautiful painting while I was in Greece; a lonely red tree blowing in the wind on a hilltop with a black background, its perfect.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host