a loooong moan
posted on: 2002-11-06 @ 10:18 p.m.
I think this may be quite a long entry, i havent wrote anything for nearly a week and this is only me second entry :0/ anyway today had to go to work (only for 2 hrs, whats the point?) and for all that time i was stuck their on hold to action desk trying to get all our computers back online (didnt happen, oh well) seemed a really pointless time.

Went college today, had maths and i actually understood it! yay! then had an interview with my form tutor about my work n stuff coz i work 15 hrs a week and its a bit too much and i never have time to go out or do homework (yes in that order) then wen i got home i rang himself because we were meant to be going out and he was already out so i sed oh who u with? and he sed (jokingly) all these girls names and then went only joking and i didnt say nefin coz i thought it was sooooo not funny so he thought i didnt believe him so he got his mate to say that he was out with himself. that really annoyed me because i did believe him and hes always thinking that. well thats what i think anyway. then he came and knocked for me with his mate and i didnt want to go out because i just wanted to be with himself not his mate. i dunno if im being out of order here but thats the way i feel and i cant help it. blah n bolox. and now hes someware called red x and i really wanna c him but i cant, Ggggggrrrr.

Am talkin to me best mate annie on msn at the mo :0)yay! im now drinkin vodka which aint such a good idea. oh well, i really want to see himself now but i couldnt go out because i was trying to prove a stoopid point to myself. im always doing that for some weirdo reason. this entry is sooooo boring, just me whining on about stuff that annoys me. but i have to get it out someware or i'll explode so i might as well get it out here rather than exploding and screaming at an innocent party.

Another thing im annoyed at, my boss at work has changed my hours so im always working friday night its sooo annoying i just wanna scream. its really bad coz i wanna go to this musictek thing on fridays but finish work @ 8 but dont usually get out there till 8:30 so just blah, anyways im gonna stop ramblin now so bbbbbbbbbyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeee

love clairey xxxxxxxxxxxx





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host