Halloween
posted on: 2002-11-05 @ 11:17 p.m.
Hellloooo, this is my first diary entry! I discovered this site through bookwormsoph, (thanks) and i think its absolutely great. I should be doing my english essay (to be handed in today at 2.30) but i really just cant be bothered. Eating salt and vinegar crisps, I think im addicted to them as well as double cheeseburgers from McDonalds, yum!

Anyway its Halloween today so happy halloween! :0) wooooooooo. I never have really celebrated halloween even when I was a little person. Well technically I am still a little person (nearly 5ft) but there u go. I have never ever been trick or treating which is a great shame but i suppose I never will now, oh well. We used to have a pumpkin for a few years but I lost interest as soon as they were carved. Oh well what a lovely childhood I had.

My best friend Annie has just come online on msn and gone again, oh well. I did used to have a hand written diary but my family just used to read it, no matter where i attempted to hide it so I gave up. This is better my family are defenitly not technical enough to be able to find this.

I really have to start on the essay because I've got to leave for college soon to have an english lesson with my form tutor who is really quite sad but did get on who wants to be a millionare! Well thats something i suppose.

Im finding this really hard to write beaause my mum keeps walking past behind my shoulder trying to see what im doing. I told ya they always read my diary.

Oh yeah! The new harry potter films out in 16 days, i cant wait it looks well good. Right, have to do the essay, have to do the essay.

I gotta work tonight as well. Finish college at 4.30 then a rush to get to work for 5. Im never on time but the boss isnt in today anyway, its the deputy and shes well alright so no bother there. i suppose I better go, byeeeeee,

xxx claire xxx





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host