teachers, work, boredom and of course himself
posted on: 2002-11-07 @ 11:02 a.m.
hay, its nearly 11 o clock and ive spent the last hour doing my profile and trying to change my template but it aint happninn. it turns out i have to go college today. all the teachers are on strike but half of the ones that teach me have bloody decided to come in. typical aint it? poke em. so my english teacher has decided to come in today to teach us english but it is only for two hours so things aint that bad. at least i havent got to work tonight, yay! :0)

Yesterday i left a note for my boss asking if i could have the last week of november off. i hope he says yes, i can go out a bit more and finally get all my coursework done, (or at least try to) :0/ but if he says no in gonna be sooo blahhed and pissed off with him. hes already changed my hrs so every week im workin friday and hes put the new girl on thursday. im gonna bloody change that though. hopefully going down musictech on friday after work but prolly wont get there till 9 but its better than nowt.

Himself rang me yesterday after he got home and we were on the phone for an hour. half of that hour was spent being in silence because we didnt know what to say and the rest was us half heartedly arguein and then reconcilliation (well kinda) hes coming home from work early to meet me afer college @ 4.30 and thats a good sign but i just know its gonna be really awkward. something he sed on the phone upset me as well. he was only joking but still. anyway i dont wanna write it so..........................

Well i sed do you know exactly the day last month we were having an arguement and he sed tryin to scrape our realationship back together and he sed only joking straight afterwards but it made me think is that what he really thought? i spose i'll never know. but i find whenever he does summit or says summit that upsets me, he never knows what hes done so maybe its just me imagining things. oh i dunno.

Anyways, this mornin watched shakespeare in love and am now sitting writing this all on my own because my parents have gone to romford. im so bored, no ones online, everyones out and at college so im just sitting here typing to myself. i think my parents are back now so i'll stop writing otherwise they'll decide to ask me questions about what im doing.

Hopefully i'll have a good day @ college and a good time with himself. i feel really bad because for the past two entries i feel like ive just slagged off himself but we hardly ever argue or have the hump with each other. there you go me mum and dad have just come back with loads of clothes they've bought from romford, and have sodded off again, anyways i shall go now,

xXx claire xXx



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host