Sunday, Monday
posted on: 2003-08-18 @ 1:59 p.m.
Sunday:

Alex came round and we watched Phone Booth, he bought me KFC then we went round his house and watched Titanic. That was our last day together for awhile because today he and Berge leave for France for about two weeks. I didnt think I'd cry when we parted bit I bawled my eyes out for a few hours :.0(

Today (Monday):

I have wasted pretty much the whole of today re-watching the second series of 24. I have to go to work at five but Im obviously feeling a lot better about it as someone has stopped working there. However, if he calls me tonight I know I'm going to have a bit of a problem. The joint joint joint leaving do is on saturday. I dont know whether or not Im going to go yet.......



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host