Odd Thoughts
posted on: 2003-08-16 @ 11:57 p.m.
Sooooo, well hes gone. Gone, gone, gone, gone, gone. Im kinda relieved, however not happy. Its a bit sad really. I dont know what to think. Nomore worrying at work about confrontations and people meeting. There is of course going to be the inevitable ringing and txting and even when I change my mobile he can always get me at the shop. Hmmmmmmmmm.... Oh well, still the situation has improved greatly.

Alex is going to France on Monday. Only tomorrow left to spend with each other :.0( Hopefully the two weeks will fly by. He came into work today looking so gorgeous and so shy I just wanted to hug him and kiss him right there and then. Blah. Not much longer.

Anyways, Im going to retake my AS level English because Im not best pleased at getting a D. I wouldnt mind so much but in my GCSE I got an A so thats a mighty leap down. I know Im going to have to work so much harder next year though. Im really lucky I got a B in the other two subjects to be honest. All I did last year was see Alex and mope around after him when he wasnt there but things are different now so it should be good. I am really going to work my arse off next year.

Tonight, I went out with Gafoor, Scott and Paul. We went for a couple of drinks, played a game of Bowling and then went to Pauls house to play some computer games and ordered a Pizza. I thought it would be a bit tiresome but it was really good in the end. I must start driving. I sat in the back of Scotts car listening to the killer sound system with the wind taking my hair this way and that and refreshing my face. Bliss.

Im getting a bit worried about this diary. Als mum knows the location of and reads Annas and her boyfriends diary. I dont know if they belong to Diaryland but it would be terrible if she came across mine. I was cosidering locking but I couldnt. I know how frustrating locked diaries are and I'd only forget the password anyway.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host