Napoli and Theorys
posted on: 2003-08-07 @ 10:53 a.m.
In Napoli,

Where boy meets girl,

Where lovers dwell,

The trouble is with finding new online diaries to read is you then feel the nedd to scrawl through all the archives to get a feel of the persons life. I have been reading perceptions 's diary a lot lately and it really reminds me of someone, hmmmmm.......

Yeah so, today I went to the park with Annie for a long old chat about this and that! We are getting closer and closer but she is going to a caravan for a week on saturday :0( I'll miss you Annie Bill. Tomorrow annie and my friend Amelia both have interviews; Annie at a photography studio and Amelia for primark and Debenhams. Whats weird is that both their interviews ae at 12 midday. This must mean something fate? Well, the very, very best of luck to you both.

I was just chatting to Berges new girlfriend Kerry on MSN and she seems very nice but does remind me a little of Caz!

I dont know how I feel about Alex yet. He went to Opium tonight with Lee. I wouldnt have wanted to see him tonight, far too soon, maybe tomorrow? lol Get a grip on yourself Claire.

I was talking at length today with Annie about life. Alex reckons the meaning of life is to reproduce thus creating new life and it goes on. My theory is that the meaning of life is that there is no point to life, therefore life does have a meaning but not! Strangely enough I think Annie understands me on this. We were talking about Mork and Mindy and how they start off at 100 and then get younger and younger until they die. But imagine knowing you only had one day left till you got to zero...

Do you think the moon has a face? Moon Gazers? Well Annie thinks the moon has a sad face and so does Steveo Im not so sure. Another theory on life is that space is just a picture with stars painted on it and the moon is the camera filming our every move. The whole earth is like The Truman Show; all our lives we are being watched by different people far above us. There is no reality, only perceptions.

Tomorrow? I've been feeling kinda optimistic about tomorrow all day and I cant for the life of me figure out why. Work from 5 to 8. Claire, why are you doing this to yourself, just feel happy why you can.

My parents have had the complete arsehole with me all day today. They take out all their pent up aggression out on me. Yesterday, I found out that my Grandad was married before he met my nan and had two children in this first marriage. My nan also had a child berfore marrying my grandad but I already knew that. My dad, didnt know about my grandads children which must have been a bit of a shock for him after 30 years. Twisted.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host