Never Mind
posted on: 2003-06-26 @ 12:47 a.m.
I have a new little journal thing at www.blurty.com which I am going to use to put poems in as they are filling my DiaryLand Diary up!

I've been chatting to graeme and Paul pretty much all day on MSN :0) I went to work though for two hours today and although mags was in, it was actually alrite.

Tomorrow I'm going to see the film: Bruce Almighty with Paul, should be fun. I really want to see that film. It's his BBQ on saturday, I'm so bloody nervous about it allready.

I got paid today and I should have just enough to get some new clothes for my holiday and the birthday presents that I have to get. I really wanted to get Annie something great this year but I just havent got the money, Awww well!

I really cant sleep tonight, its a thinking night! Paul sent me "Sitting on the Dock of the Bay" ~ I love that song.

I rang alex today and spoke to him for a while before Mags interrupted! Anyway, hes got no credit left so I wont be hearing from him unless I ring him myself which is a bit annoying and Powerhouse's phone bill will be going through the roof, Never Mind.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host