Poetry
posted on: 2003-06-24 @ 10:52 p.m.
I have to write two pages of screenplay by friday and its just too hard. I want to sit in the learning resource centre and just do what I want on the intrenet and print off what I want without people bothering me.

I have found some lovely poems and put a few of them onto my diary. We are researching world war onee and two at the moment and the poems that people created during and about that time are beautiful. Poetry makes me so happy.

Pauls meal isnt happening anymore because nobody can go if he changes to thursday and I cant go friday because its my nannys birthday that day. However, the BBQ is still on for saturday and I dont know why but I'm really nervous. Well actually I do know why. I dont like these "work things"

I will have to wear trousers as well and it'll be really hot and everyone will say im weird but who cares anymore anyway?

Only this one more major thing I have to go to and then its two weeks in Greece. Hhhmmmmmmm...... I guess im just worried because I have spent so much time, energy and money actually getting there and if it all gos wrong it will be a disaster. It cant be helped. Its strange, I dont even miss him at the moment. If things dont change soon I dont know what kind of holiday this is going to be.

Im not really having fun at college either. I used to at least enjoy my friends company and now im just kind of bored with it all. I dont know whats wrong with me. The weeks go by so fast and all the while I'm not enjoying any of it.





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host