A BAD DAY
posted on: 2003-06-03 @ 8:22 a.m.
Oh dear! Went to college yesterday and spoke to the Maths teacher and its way too late to hand in the coursework Im such a pleb. It only counts for 10% of the final grade though so I still have a chance of passing! lol

Yesterday, was a pretty bad day actually. Got to Film Studies and she just started out right on the work. We did see a bit of Easy Rider though with Jack Nicholson but the end is spoiled because we saw what happens at the end and no the beginning

Carol took an hour to tell us english werent on and then I went home and then to work. This is where the day got to shite........

Bloody Paul came and spoke to me and just sits there right up close trying to flirt, he makes me feel so uncomfortable and I dont know how to make him get the message. And he asked me to go out with him on saturday night and I said yes, stoopid I know :0( He txt me last night and said he'd sorted out saturday night out and that hes keeping it a secret for now :0/ :0/ not good, not good at all. i thought that he meant go out with others as well but who knows what hes planning. I'll have to talk to him on friday night, blah.

Also Mags is just an evil bitch. I hate her. I had to spend all night watchin matt climb up her arse and he genuinely wonders why everyone else but him hates her. Hes such a suck up. GGgrrrr and she has the cheek to say that I did nothing in the diary on saturday when there was only one thing in there and I couldnt do it because it was in the wrong status and I had to wait until it was in the right status and it was only in the right status yesterday. That wont make no sense unless you work where I work so never mind. Bottom Line is shes a bitch.

Got home and Alex announces his mum has booked the flight to Greece and he is leaving soon and going for six weeks. :0( :0( That is definetly not good, we are so unstable at the moment :0( On Sunday he was being really sweet and was dropping hints about me going greece with him and I thought he was going to say he loved me but he didnt :0( And he said that we don see each other enough when 2 months ago he says things are getting too serious and we should see each other less. He makes no sense at all.

I went upstairs and had a good cry and then went to sleep. Everything happened at once yesterday and its just too much. Im thinking about leaving my job but I dont know yet. If i leave I only have to give a weeks notice because i'm part time and then I can go. If I do leave then Im not going to tell anybody there, it will be cool. Leavin would get rid of a lot of problems for me, Paul being the biggest.

God, im such a moany cow, all I ever do is moan but its better moaning to a computer than moaning to someone.

xxx



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host