Damn the servers
posted on: 2003-06-01 @ 5:45 p.m.
Hey folks, time to add a proper entry, lol. I have been online all day doing my layout and finally figured it out! yay! so I cant stop going on about it now :0) sorry peeps! but it was really annoying me and the older entries are still not up dating to the new layout even though I've done all the codes.

Clairey just realises she is obsessing about layout. Clairey bashes herself over the head and tells herself to shut up.

Anyway im writing this in notepad coz the servers are overloaded apparently.

Yesterday I went to work and my manager was pissing me off man. She keeps gettimg me to do things that she should do and that I dont know and when I told her I cant she had a go at me. What does she expect when I havent had any training and am just told to get on with it? Grrrrrrr I wish Daniel would come back (sulk)

And...... she asked me to work all next week as in every day the whole day and I said I cant, Im back at college and she didnt believe me! Shes such an evil bitch, Anne Robinson.

Anyways, afterwards I went Pizza Hut YAY! with some friends from college. Amelias still cutting herself and what makes things worse was we saw two of her ex's and paul txt her with a teasing message. BASTARD! well it aint really his fault they''ve been best friends for years and he still hasnt realised she likes him. Meh, Men! She seemed so down yeserday as well, blah.

The highlight of the night though was when Jane got chatted up by this frnce bloke who said his name was Bauvin, Bambi, Bovril, I dunno and she didnt like to ask him to repeat! lol so now wer'e calling him B. He was pretty cute and asked us all if we could speak french before he talked to his mate about jane. I said no I couldnt but I can a bit and he is one pervy bloke!

Back to college tomorrow :0( whats the point? The college have told us that we are going back for an introductionto A2 which lasts for four weeks! FOUR WEEKS! The college is mad. I still havent done my maths cousework and its probably way too late now. I could start it now :0/ Got to be in Film Studies at 9am :0(

claire xxx



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host