random
posted on: 2004-09-24 @ 12:06 p.m.
its my birthday on monday :0) yay. im going out tonight with my friends to celebrate - really pleased because a lot of people can come which will make it so much better than last year. i got my first birthday card today from my nan - the only contact i have from her, once a year.

i think im going to go out soon, i want to buy something new to wear tonight, make an even bigger dent in my credit card :0/ i am really in debt at the moment, only ten pounds away from my overdraft limit. i really need to get my act together and start looking for a full time job. my other nan that does talk to us is coming down tomorrow for my birthday as well and i have the day off work which is great. should be good tonight though.........



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host