Teardrop
posted on: 2003-12-12 @ 10:14 a.m.
I did'nt go to college again today, i'm such a pleb. good word. I spoke to annie on the phone yesterday for two and a half hours :0) yay! I'm not at college again today :0/ blahry bolx, fook it. I'm going to my brothers nativity today though and I am going to go and then I have to go to work :0/ Blah, don't want to but... blah! lol

I went to the doctors yesterday and he gave me some antibiotics and now I can't find them :0/ They are in the house somewhere, I just don't know where. He said I have to go for a blood test as well. Not really sure why.

Bloody hell, I can't find them anywhere. Fook It. I wanted to go Film today as well because we are getting two mock exam results and I want to know what I've got. Found em, found em, found em! Phew.





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host