errmmm.....
posted on: 2003-11-12 @ 12:25 p.m.
Himself got the job! Himself got the job! Himself got the job! :0) yay! Annies next, tee hee! Yeah, he starts on monday doing warehouse stuff. It will be weird seeing him at work though. We went out yesterday to see the Matrix Revolutions and then went back round his house. The Matrix was really good but fucked up. I was looking through his phone and I found Danny's number in there under 'Danny?' This is the Danny who used to work with me and tryed to kiss me last monday. Oh dear. I asked him whos danny and he said a mate. he's lying. What should I do?

I want to get all my work done that I have to do but I dont even know how to begin. Blah, I need some motivation. But when you start working the time goes quickly and you can never get everything done. sigh. I have to go to romford to get an outfit for saturday night - Shantel's engagement party and also I have to ring up John Lewis and buy her a present from the list. I dont even know how I'm getting there either. Keeley's mum is taking her there and back. Katie is driving but theres not room in the car for all of us and I could go in her car which would leave amelia and paul to get there on their own. But, I dont want to travel up there with them because Ameilas always got the hump when he's around. Life. I will have to talk about it to her.

Life is getting scary. have a driving lesson next wednesday with a woman :0/ Oh dear. I am a soppy date. Screepy. On that note, I am seeing Annie tonight, yay! she is going to meet me after work and we are going to see Seabiscuit and then go the pub if theres time. Haven't seen her for ages.

I really have to sort myself out. I have to decide what I want to do in life and start working hard in college. In my last Psychology test I got an E because I did'nt even bother to revise and I dont pay any attentin in class. Stat Working Claire.





prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host