happiness and sadness
posted on: 2003-11-08 @ 11:47 p.m.
hellloooo, clairey is back. I've been very blahry lately but I'm feeling happier now. I wrote loads of entries over the summer but hardly any sice I started back at college. I guess I havent had time to even breathe. I've got so much work to do but I never can seem to get everything done that I want to get done. hmmmmmm

The layout, the layout the layout. I love the layout. I've got it exactly how I wanted it and I'm very pleased :0) grinning from ear to ear, cheshire cat. faeries...... :0)

It's saturday night and finished work, went home to watch pop idol, sad i know but there you go. On a sad note soph has moved to another diary site, I will miss reading her entries :0( Perceptions updated lately so theres that. Hey another thing that's sad in a different way is me writing down all of himself's txts on this site. I've been doing it for over a year now. I know its sad to keep them but I want to and heres the best place to do it.

Work is improving. We've got a few new people in and they're alrite. Someone got sacked though Danny and its so unfair. He got jumped and called in sick a few times and the manager didnt like him so she sacked him. What a bitch. And then has the cheek to ask me if i've got any friends who want a job to replace him. Grrrr...... got more things to say about Danny but not now.

I'm getting tired, finally got this diary near enough how I want it, going to go upstairs and sort my life out! tee hee! Errrrr.... I live a mixed up life. Nothing's simple.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host