Blahhry
posted on: 2003-10-10 @ 1:29 p.m.
I havent wrote for a long time. I guess its because I feel really depressed. I really do hate myself and the feelings been increasing a lot lately and I dont know why. A big thing of it is my skin, its terrible. I have no confidence and I've missed loads of College days and I stil havent gone to a single maths lesson this year. Things are becoming bad with himself and I dont know if I'm still in love. This cant be it. I keep going in and out of love with him and that cant be right. College is a pain, I hate going there everyday with my skin all horrible and old clothes.

Work is a bit mad. We have new staff in and somethings going on.

Most of all I just feel really paranoid about everyone looking down at me and gossiping about me. I dont know if its real or imaginary. Last night I went out to a club with himself and his siter and her mates and I swear they all kept givng me really funny looks. Also, one of himselfs mates was really pissing me off, hes such a bastard and I dont want to let himself go on holiday with this guy because I know what they will be getting up to.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host