Someday I'll Fly Away
posted on: 2003-09-04 @ 11:45 a.m.
I know I havent wrote in awhile but things have been happening!

Errr.........

Well place of work has been bought out by Australians so looks like I have still got a job. However, I'm looking for a new job anyway because all i'm going to get is hassle when they take over. Also I'm finding that some people at work are being really horrible to me lately and I just dont know what I've done. I'm getting to the point where I just want to run out of there screaming my head off.

Anyways, It's not all bad. I am so in love with himself I cant even explain. We finally consumated the relationship if you get my drift ;0) :0) We've been going out for a long time but I just didnt feel ready before.

Saying that I still feel quite depressed with the same old things. I really ust dont like myself and its affecting eerything. I wish I could just sort it out or forget about it. This is getting seriously stupid.

I'm in the college library typing this at the moment. A few us went in to do some work. there are nosy people trying to see what I'm doing GRrrrrrrrrrrrr

I found two diaries of people I know in the "real life" and I dont know if I should read them or not. Tee Hee. I dont even really know them that well. Hmmmmm. claire ponders.

Take me away, wave your magic wand and turn me into a beautiful fairy and I'll fly away.

See ya x



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host