I hate waiting
posted on: 2003-08-10 @ 4:04 p.m.
Well, the best laid plans can go wrong. After work on friday I met Alex after all but we ended up having a really great time. We walked around the park and then the reserve and throught he new estate and sat in a childrens playground and just talked and stuff. It was really good, I felt comfortable saying what I wanted to say. Does that make sense?

We went round his house later but we both fell asleep so I ended up getting home really late and I had work in the morning but I still managed to get up!

Alex came in while I was at work and I didnt really ike the way he acted. He came swanning in with Daniel and Brad but boy did he look hot. Wearing a tight white t-shirt and sunglasses, he looked like a model. Tee Hee. Well anyway, he came in and didnt even say hello and went over to the hi fis and then went again. He did say later that he was testing out one he was going to get me formy birthday. I seriously doubt he would spend that much though.

He was late for work that night because his dad left a message on my voicemail asking me if Alex was with me. Sigh.

Saturday night, I went bowling with Jane and Keeley and we ended up seeing Keeleys ex Jon, Grrrrr The bastard! and we met some seriously weird people in romford but hey whats new?



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host