something else to think about?
posted on: 2002-11-13 @ 2:06 p.m.
yeaterday psychology was quite interesting, we were learning about the different types of personalities and i couldnt fit myself into any of them. hmmmmmmmmmm went and sat on a bench with himself last night, then came back to mine. he kept analysing my body language its freaky. he thinks ive got low confidence coz i always look down and that i dont like lookin in mirrors. well i dont we were in kfc and you know u got the stools in front of the mirrors, well who likes sitting there watching yourself eat? going to see harry potter on saturday :0) ive prolly allready mentioned it five times but i like harry potter. anyways im sittin @ home on my own watching the music channel. i coodnt be bothered to go maths. gotta go to work though for two hours, not bad. i'll tell my mum the maths lesson was cancelled. for some reason im going back over fings in my life and i dont like it, i need something else to think about. im giving up with that bloody template, i'll get my brother to try it.



prev / next

nav: current / past / profile / notes / design / host